Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating

Automatic professional hair curler with ceramic coating

Regular price
€34.90
Sale price
€34.90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

  • 🔰【Fully automatic curling machine: The whole hair is curled in about 15 minutes.】The curling iron is an innovative styling device that turns strands of hair in 8S into curls. Fast heating-up time of just 30 seconds to 3 minutes. Then the strand of hair is first inserted with the tip into the device. A motor pulls strands of hair into the device and rotates them around a hot ceramic cylinder.
  • 🔰【6 temperature levels and 4 timer settings for different hair types.】▶The variable temperature control (140 ° C-160 ° C-180 ° C-200 ° C-220 ° C-230 ° C) allow you to set the individual temperature for each hair type. This also protects sensitive hair from excessive heat and can be ideally styled. ▶ 4 time settings (8s - 10s - 12s - 15s) for wavy, loose, defined curls. Achieve around the desired result from loose to firm.
  • 🔰【3 adjustable curl directions: your very own curl styling】Long-lasting motor for styling curls in all directions. 3 adjustable curl directions (left, right and automatic) bring creativity to your curling routine. For even curls twisted to the right and left for a completely symmetrical look. - or automatically twisted curls for a mix of curls twisted in both directions for a completely natural look.
  • 🔰【Ceramic coating: protects the hair, for shiny curls.】The curler's ceramic coating offers excellent heat conduction and a particularly smooth surface for quick curls, excellent lubricity and shiny hair. Due to the even heat distribution and the appropriate temperature, the friction of the hair when twisting is reduced and the hair structure is not damaged.
  • 🔰【Great curls without danger】▶ Does not tangle the hair: If the hair cannot be drawn in properly, it stops immediately. No risk of the hair becoming tangled or matted. ▶ Automatic switch-off: it switches off automatically as soon as it is not used for more than 60 minutes. ▶ Heat-resistant styling: you will never burn your fingers because our design heat from all other places than keeping it completely away from the treated hair.

Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung
  • Laden Sie das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung

Automatischer Profi-Lockenwickler mit Keramikbeschichtung

Normaler Preis
€34,90
Sonderpreis
€34,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 

  • 🔰【Vollautomatische Lockenmaschine: In etwa 15 Min. ist das ganze Haar gelockt.】Der Lockenstab ist ein innovatives StylinggerĂ€t, das HaarstrĂ€hnen in 8S in Locken verwandelt. Schnelle Aufheizzeit von nur 30 Sekunden bis 3 Minuten. Dann wird die HaarstrĂ€hne zunĂ€chst mit der Spitze in das GerĂ€t eingelegt. Mit einem Motor werden HaarstrĂ€hnen in das GerĂ€t gezogen und um einen heißen Keramikzylinder gedreht.
  • 🔰【6 Temperaturstufen und 4 Timer-Einstellungen fĂŒr unterschiedliche Haartypen.】▶Die variabler Temperaturregelung(140°C-160°C-180°C-200°C-220°C-230°C) erlauben es, die individuelle Temperatur fĂŒr jeden Haartyp einzustellen. Damit kann wird auch sensibles Haar vor zu großer Hitzeeinwirkung geschĂŒtzt und ideal gestylt werden.▶4 Zeiteinstellungen(8Sek. - 10Sek.-12 Sek.-15 Sek.) fĂŒr wellige, lockere, definierte Locken. Erzielen Sie um das gewĂŒnschte Ergebnis von locker bis fest.
  • 🔰【3 verstellbare Lockenrichtungen: Ihr ganz individuelles Locken-Styling】Langlebiger Motor fĂŒr das Stylen von Locken in alle Richtungen. 3 verstellbare Lockenrichtungen (links, rechts und automatisch) bringen KreativitĂ€t in Ihre Lockenroutine. FĂŒr gleichmĂ€ĂŸige nach rechts und links eingedrehte Locken fĂŒr einen völlig symmetrischen Look. – oder automatisch eingedrehte Locken fĂŒr eine Mischung aus in beide Richtungen eingedrehten Locken fĂŒr einen völlig natĂŒrlichen Look.
  • 🔰【Keramikbeschichtung: schĂŒtzt das Haar, fĂŒr glĂ€nzende Locken.】 Die Keramik-Beschichtung des Lockenwicklers bietet ausgezeichnete WĂ€rmeleitung und eine besonders glatte OberflĂ€che fĂŒr schnelle Locken, ausgezeichnete GleitfĂ€higkeit und glĂ€nzendes Haar. Durch die gleichmĂ€ĂŸige Hitzeverteilung und die angemessene Temperatur reduziert die Reibung der Haare beim Aufdrehen und wird die Haarstruktur nicht geschĂ€digt.
  • 🔰【Tolle Locken ohne Gefahr】▶Verwirrt die Haare nicht: Falls die Haare mal nicht richtig eingezogen werden können, hört es sofort auf. Keine Gefahr dass die Haare sich verknoten oder verfilzen.▶Automatische Abschaltung: Es schaltet sich automatisch aus, sobald es lĂ€nger als 60 Minuten nicht verwendet wird.▶HitzebestĂ€ndiges Styling: Sie werden sich Ihre Finger nie verbrennen, da unser Design Hitze von allen anderen Stellen als dem behandelten Haar vollstĂ€ndig fernhĂ€lt.